Floyd Memorial Library


Board of Trustees


Seth Kaufman, President

Nadira Vlaun, Vice-president

Melina Angelson, Treasurer

Peter Sacks, Secretary

Miriam Foster

 Board meetings are open to the public and are held at 6pm on the first Monday of every month, unless otherwise posted in Library Lobby. To join the April meeting on Zoom using this link: